Hunter Biden Texts His Dad: Naked, Smoking Crack With Dead Brother’s 14-Year-Old Daughter? [VIDEOS]

By: Brenda Brown

Hunter did the deed and cocaine with Obama’s Daughter?

Join Our Telegram channel here: https://t.me/TheTrueReporter

The Delaware State Police have had this information since October 2020.

There’s a video from October 2020, 2 weeks before the election.

Info was suppressed by Big Tech and called it Russian Disinformation.

Here’s the transcript.

Rudy Giuliani: Well, this is really a very, very sensitive one. There’s a text message to his father, in which he says the following, and he’s discussing his sister-in-law, who for quite some time was his lover. And he says she told my therapist that I was sexually inappropriate. This would be with an unnamed 14-year-old girl when she says that I FaceTimed naked with the unnamed 14-year-old girl. And the reason I can’t have her out to see me is because I’ll walk around naked smoking crack, Talking Tom girls on FaceTime. When she was pressed, she said that the unnamed 14-year-old girl never said anything like that, but the bottom line is that I created and caused a very unsafe environment for the kids. This is supported by numerous pictures of underage girls.

Greg Kelly: So Mr. Mayor, I that is look, that’s dynamite stuff I’ve seen…

Rudy Giuliani: I turned it over to the..

Greg Kelly: You’ve turned on you turn it over to the Delaware State Police, correct?

Rudy Giuliani: Yes. Yesterday, Bernie Kerik and I turned it over to the Delaware State Police because I’m very uncomfortable with this. So I’m very uncomfortable with the fact that these underage girls were not protected.

Greg Kelly: So here’s the deal, Hunter Biden. Let’s face it. He’s never going to be elected to anything. And he’ll probably wind up in jail someday for something. Who knows? But I’m more concerned about the Vice President [Joe Biden] because he’s the one who’s running. Right. I see that. But you know what? I don’t see?

Rudy Giuliani: This was sent to the Vice President [Joe Biden].

Greg Kelly: Here’s the deal. And look, I want to be clear here. Yeah. But you know, what is not there?

Rudy Giuliani: This was sent to him [Joe Biden]. What did he do about it?

Greg Kelly: Exactly?

Rudy Giuliani: Well, three years.

Greg Kelly: Mr. Mayor, the only thing is… hold on a second. In the text messaging you just showed me and we went through? We’ve got Jr., who is Joe Biden, talking to Hunter Biden. We have no acknowledgment and what we just saw from the Vice President. We don’t know what he knows, or whatever. And this is all family drama. And by the way, it’s so late, it’s big. It’s it, they could be in trouble, and I’m glad you got it out there. But I want to know, is there anything concrete tying Joe Biden to Burisma money? Money from China? You know, it does not look good at all. To me, those emails and what they were up to anything in that regard. And if you haven’t found it yet, you’re kind of saying it might still be there. But this how much of this hard drive have you been through?

Rudy Giuliani: We found it already. You found it. There’s a memo in here that says to 10% of the money that was being whacked up. That was $10 million a year. And then 50% of the profits with three Chinese Communists, one of whom was the Chinese intelligence operative, that 10% of that was going to H for the big guy. So we’ve identified the big guy. Several ways- One: right after that text message, email, rather, there’s an email that is asking for keys for the office, they’re going to share with the Chinese Communist. And the first key they asked for is for Joe Biden. The big guy. Yeah, number two, there’s an anonymous source. And it’s told Fox News that the big guy is definitively Joe Biden. He’s one of the people involved in the deal. I know his name. I’m not at liberty to tell you, but I’m told that within a day or two, he’s gonna go public.

Natalie Biden’s on Instagram.

OAN’s Chanel Rion confirmed this in 2020.

Barack and Michelle Obama’s Daughter Malia Obama was found on Hunter’s laptop.

“Malia Obama and Hunter Biden found on Hunter’s laptop from Hell. Malia’s credit card on the table next to lines of cocaine.”

Don’t forget who was the one stating this was Russian Disinformation!

Republished: https://thetruereporter.com/hunter-biden-texts-his-dad-naked-smoking-crack-with-dead-brothers-14-year-old-daughter-videos/


Leave a comment